Customer Reviews

As and independent insurance broker, we work for our clients, not insurance companies. Whether you’re looking for life insurance, homeowners insurance or business insurance, the experienced professional insurance brokers at RPM Agency will work with you to find the best insurance for your needs. We have hundreds of satisfied customers – please read some of our reviews below:

EXCELLENT
9 reviews on
Gary Rinedollar
Gary Rinedollar
2021-12-28
We were struggling to sort through the insurance options to obtain the right coverage for our home in Evergreen. We contacted Michelle at RPM and she was amazing. She presented us multiple carriers, explained the various coverage options and found us a great price. We were so thrilled with their service that we ended up going with RPM for our cars, motorcycles and umbrella policy as well.
Read more
Chris Lukesic
Chris Lukesic
2021-12-15
Insurance can be a headache, but the folks at RPM Agency made the process fast and easy. Friendly staff with great customer service.
Read more
Megan Corzine
Megan Corzine
2021-02-15
I moved my personal lines insurance from Pueblo to RPM agency. Best choice I could have ever made! Awesome service, easy to talk to, and any of my questions were answered ASAP. Michele and Kristin have the BEST attitudes! I can assure you, as an insurance agent myself, that Michele will do right by you and make your insurance process as easy as possible. I would encourage any individual to place their business with RPM agency! Thank you Michele!
Read more
Michael Brame
Michael Brame
2020-01-29
Michele and Kristin are the most helpful people I know!!
Read more
Gwendoline Abbondanza
Gwendoline Abbondanza
2019-11-11
Deciphering my old insurance plan was a real headache. I felt like I was gambling and just crossing my fingers that I had the right coverage for my car and home. Kristin Robbins with RPM Agency Insurance Brokerage was able to get me MUCH better coverage for a similar rate. Her customer service skills are exceptional! She took the time to walk through my new plan with me, and now I know what exactly my insurance covers. My husband and I are so thankful to have peace of mind going into 2020.
Read more
Eli O
Eli O
2019-10-10
This is a really great insurance agency. Kristin is extremely knowledgeable and quick to respond to calls and e-mails. I am confident that I have all the coverage I need, and none that I don't.
Read more
Annnette Aldridge
Annnette Aldridge
2019-04-06
Michele and Kristin provide old-fashioned personal service while establishing a unique insurance portfolio for each client. They get to know you and care for you like family. They are the epitome of caring and connected. A great resource for our community.
Read more
Trevor Noel
Trevor Noel
2018-08-29
Fantastic customer service with a personal touch. Michele and Kristin are committed to making sure their clients are completely taken care of and have the appropriate coverages. They've got an upbeat and positive attitude that makes doing business with RPM Agency a real pleasure.
Read more
Scroll to top